biz.Best
photo profile biz.Best 2k Best
statut biz.Best Influencer
Biography
Business | Innovation
Inspiration | Motivation
Watch Video
Share
January 20, 2022

Super excited to be going live with the Budweiser Royalty artists! These 22 artists are up-and-coming Kings and Queens of the music industry. With their NFT collection dropping today, the Budweiser Royalty artists and We will talk about the future of NFTs and music.

The Budweiser Royalty collection includes 11,000 tokens, with 500 NFTs per artist across three tiers: Core (400 tokens/artist), Rare (99 tokens/artist) and Ultra Rare (1 token/artist). Each mint of the Budweiser Royalty collection is random, with the artist and rarity revealed within 48 hours after mint.

Join the community to get updates:
discord.gg/budweiser

Follow the Budweiser Royalty artists:
Satomaa -instagram.com/sa.tomaa
Leo Conoza - instagram.com/leoconoza
Sprtyk - instagram.com/sprtyk
Millie Go Lightly - instagram.com/MillieGoLightly
Lil Polo Tee - instagram.com/lilpolotee
Farina - instagram.com/FarinaMusic
T:me - instagram.com/isitagoodtime
Kablito - instagram.com/kablito
Lulú - instagram.com/luluxmusic
Lil Benjas - instagram.com/lilbenjas
DTheFlyest - instagram.com/dtheflyestbtl
Fase Yoda - instagram.com/faseyoda
Lil Keed - instagram.com/lilkeed
Samantha Sánchez - instagram.com/samanthasancheez
Ilham - instagram.com/ilham
Lian Faz - instagram.com/lianfaz
Beanz - instagram.com/beanzgotbarz
Paopao - instagram.com/paopao/
Fresco Trey - instagram.com/frescotrey
Nardean - instagram.com/nardeannn
Blu DeTiger - instagram.com/bludetiger
Immasoul - instagram.com/immasoul_